Tue, Jan

Gaythorne Bowls, Sports and Community Club | Board Members & Contact

Gaythorne Bowls, Sports and Community Club | Board Members

Our Club
  • Smaller Small Medium Big Bigger
  • Default Helvetica Segoe Georgia Times

Here is a list of the current Gaythorne Bowls Club Board members for 2020/2021.  Please contact the club for any further questions in regards our administration.

Gaythorne Bowls Board members for 2020/2021


Chair                           Allan Albury

Deputy Chair              Mitch Koroloff

Treasurer                    John Langworthy

Secretary                    John Darlington

 Greens Director         Graham Hodges

Building Director          Vic Timms

Publicity Officer           Kevin Hass

 Provedore                   Ross Walsh

Bar Manager               Allan Albury

Art Union Director       Linda Hodges


Other appointees from the Men’s and Ladies’ sections are:


Ladies’ President                                Linda Hodges

Ladies’ BDBA Delegate                      Linda Hodges

 Men’s President                                  Brian Morgan

 Men’s Vice-President                         Glenn Richie

Men's Junior Vice President               Graham Hodges

 Men’s BDBA Delegate                       Jason Ryngiel

Games Director                                  Jason Ryngiel

Selectors                                            Dennis Donnely

                                                           Graham Hodgesngiel

                                                           Jason Ryngiel


 General Club Business

Phone - 07 3855 2725

There is an answering machine attached to this number. 

If not attended please leave a name and contact number and someone will get back to you .


Bookings for lawn Bowls

Phone - 07 3855 2725

Please try and ring about an hour before play is scheduled to commence.

Contact Fax - 07 3855 2738

Email - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Web - www.gaythornebowlsclub.com.au

Facebook -  https://www.facebook.com/gaythornebowlsclub